Bearings Distributors Weskus Company Logo Bearings Distributors Weskus BEE Level 2

Bearings Distributors Weskus Contact Details

Vredenburg Head Office

Tel Number:
+27 (0)22 713 5663
+27 (0)22 713 5652
+27 (0)22 713 5648
+27 (0)22 713 3784
Fax Number:
+27 (0)22 713 5665
24 Hour Service:
+27 (0)22 713 5663
+27 (0)82 875 2866
Physical Address:
5 Perlemoen Street,
Vredenburg,
South Africa,
7380
Contact Person Cell Number Email Address
Deon Terblanche +27 (0)82 875 2866 deon@bdweskus.co.za
Jacques du Rand +27 (0)82 896 4984 jacques@bdweskus.co.za
Hilda Roux N/A hilda@bdweskus.co.za
Tunde Terblanche N/A tunde@bdweskus.co.za
Christo van Dyk +27 (0)82 306 9209 christo@bdweskus.co.za
Heinrich Bezuidenhout +27 (0)83 501 1141 heinrich@bdweskus.co.za
Garfield Tilling +27 (0)78 254 2835 garfield@bdweskus.co.za

Deon Terblanche

Cell Number:
+27 (0)82 875 2866
Email Address:
deon@bdweskus.co.za

Jacques du Rand

Cell Number:
+27 (0)82 896 4984
Email Address:
jacques@bdweskus.co.za

Hilda Roux

Email Address:
hilda@bdweskus.co.za

Tunde Terblanche

Email Address:
tunde@bdweskus.co.za

Christo van Dyk

Cell Number:
+27 (0)82 306 9209
Email Address:
christo@bdweskus.co.za

Heinrich Bezuidenhout

Cell Number:
+27 (0)83 501 1141
Email Address:
heinrich@bdweskus.co.za

Garfield Tilling

Cell Number:
+27 (0)78 254 2835
Email Address:
garfield@bdweskus.co.za

Cape Town Office

Tel Number:
+27 (0)21 557 6427
Fax Number:
+27 (0)22 713 5665
24 Hour Service:
+27 (0)22 713 5663
+27 (0)82 875 2866
Physical Address:
Unit 5, 58 Blaauwberg Road,
Table View,
Cape Town
Contact Person Cell Number Email Address
Paul Da Silva +27 (0)76 022 83 33 paul@bdweskus.co.za
Karl Alexander +27 (0)76 020 5128 karl@bdweskus.co.za
Mauritz Du Preez +27 (0)72 206 69 99 mauritz@bdweskus.co.za

Paul Da Silva

Cell Number:
+27 (0)76 022 83 33
Email Address:
paul@bdweskus.co.za

Karl Alexander

Cell Number:
+27 (0)76 020 5128
Email Address:
karl@bdweskus.co.za

Mauritz Du Preez

Cell Number:
+27 (0)72 206 69 99
Email Address:
mauritz@bdweskus.co.za

Bearings Distributors Weskus Enquiries

What colour is the sky? (Blue)
To prevent web form hacking,
please answer the question above.